Kirby’s first video

This is Kirby’s first video at about 10 weeks old. He used to do this thing where he would take his toy shoe by the shoe laces and start spinning around with it in circles. I was trying to get him to do that for the camera, but it never worked, as he was too busy wondering what that weird contraption was that I was holding..lol o.O (The leash was on him, because at the time I was in the process of potty training him using the leash method, so he could not travel out of my eyesight)

6 thoughts on “Kirby’s first video

  1. LOLOLOL They NEVER perform when you want them too right! Gracie likes to chase her tail, I think I got a few spins before she realized mommy had a weird contraption in her hands!
    Too cute!

Leave a Reply

