For blog of change- Hope for paws/Eldad75

While surfing the wonderful blogs of WordPress I have come across “BLOG FOR CHANGE”  (badge on right side) where you can write about a animal charitable organization of your choice. I have been following the Youtube user “eldad75” who went out of his way to create a charitable organization along with his wife and crew to rescue the many, almost epidemic number of stray dogs that have been abandoned on the streets of Los Angeles. He uses the  donated money to rescue, bring to the vet and receive the much needed medical care that is usually needed at this point for the dog,and then hopefully to find their forever home. This video in particular is heartbreaking but has a VERY HAPPY ENDING, and is very moving, as he takes you through the whole journey into the story of rescuing one of these dogs. You can support them on Facebook through hopeforpaws, ( you can vote for them so they have a change to win 250,000 that will go directly to the cause) or click the image link below to visit their site. I believe Eldad’s videos can speak for itself way more than any words I could say would,  so with that I leave you with the video below:

8 thoughts on “For blog of change- Hope for paws/Eldad75

    • 🙂 Well thanks so much for the lovely comment and recognition. I am so glad something like this exists, I was just thinking about it the other day that there should be a blog like this,and I just fell upon it:)

    • Thanks for looking at it, I know it was soo sad. When I first started watching I was holding my breath thinking I had no idea how I was going to get to sleep that night unless it was a happy ending.

Leave a Reply

