Mischeif Monday- Show me your name tag!

Well like most Monday’s there hasn’t been too much mischief today, so I thought I’d try something a little different. So,  I was just in a passing conversation with Bellyrubplease about our cute little dog tags. I am sure you have all seen it but there is this great little machine at petsmart that does your own little custom tag for you. It can get a bit expensive, but all the tags have different prices and I just couldn’t help myself. It says Kirby’s name in the front (you can pick your font even) and on the back is all his information and so forth. Here is Bellyrubplease’s Suki’s tag, just click her picture and you will go right to her blog post on this subject. I thought it would be a cute idea for whoever wants to, to put up a picture of their dogs blinged out or un-blinged out tags, as this is their personal name tag, and plain, sparkly, or rhinestones each one is different just like our poochies! 🙂 -If you put up a picture drop me  the link and I’ll add the picture, as well as the link to your post on this post!:)

You should be able to click the image to go to her blog and see her post.

Part of Monday Mischief blog hop!

 

20 thoughts on “Mischeif Monday- Show me your name tag!

    • “Clowie, it doesn’t matter! As long as it has your name,put it up, we wanna see it!” – That was strictly form Kirby! lol. Poe our family dog, his tag was from petsmart several years ago, and back then although they still had the machines their tags were solely functional looking too”, you can actually find them cheaper on ebay too, I have noticed.

    • “I know it is pretty snazzy, technology these days, getting crazier and crazier, even for my mom who gre up with it! If you find the time Daisy we would love to see a picture of your doggy tag as well!”

  1. Hey Kirby, Jet here.

    Fun idea. I am embarrassed to say that LIttle Miss Pink Accessories, does not yet have a tag and we’re approaching a YEAR… Horrifying… Must get rectified (VBP- vocab builder project) PRONTO. Excuse me… MMMMOOOOMMMM, you keep forgetting to get JJ her tag!

  2. I’ve got a special one that you put through your collar. It’s purple and has everyone’s telephone numbers on it, but I don’t know how to use a telephone yet *wag wag wag*

Leave a Reply

