Christmas Critters Blog Hop

Kirby finally got to see his first bit of snow! It seems down in Ontario we will be getting our white Christmas! As you can see he didn’t quite know what to make of it, but his urge to do his business mixed with morning excitement got him quite confident to go explore in the end! He lasted about 5 minutes till he got the chillies and wanted back in, which is when he proceeded to look out the glass door instead and watch all this floating cold stuff fall.

Okay guys, I’m trying out this blog hop, really doubt it will even work, or if you guys are even interested, but I couldn’t find a Sunday blog hop to join, so ATTEMPTING to make my own! :S I know how embarrassing, all you blog hop makers are probably shaking your head…XD

So…..If you want,Β  add your link to yourΒ  furry friend Christmas post!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Click here to join the hop!

Click here to join the hop!

Oh there is a Sunday blog Hop and I just happen to have a black and white picture! But of what?! Is it a powderpuff? a hat?

Black and white Sunday

Black and white Sunday

41 thoughts on “Christmas Critters Blog Hop

  1. Wow that was something different! Last year we had snow in I think end Aug and it was a real thing to go into that cold stuff. I’ll ask Mum to put my photos on to show you. LOL

  2. Hi Kirby, so glad you got some snow as it makes Christmas so much better! I love your blog hop badge, it is adorable. If I had a post today I would join, but I only post 2-3 times a week and just did yesterday. Have a wonderful holiday! Emma πŸ™‚

  3. Kirbster looks like you had a great time in the snow! Maybe I’ll get to see some one day (huh mom, can I?) Happy Christmas to you and your family from Gizmo & Beth

  4. I’ve got something I can add to your blog hop on Christmas day if it’s still happening then! Kirby sounds about like me when it snows in Texas. Ready to go in after about 5 minutes! Lol

    • He sure is! lol I forgot when the hop closed at so i checked and it says it does in 2 days and 4 hours from now. So for me it should still be on on Christmas day, if not oh well! I shall check it out anyways!

      • Hey Kirby, in response to your question that was not my blog hop but Pamela Webster’s on Something Wagging. She has a linky set up ffor the Pet Blogger gift exchange. I have a really cool post tomorrow for your Christmas Critter Hop!

    • Aww thanks so much for stopping by! Thanks for entering the bloghop,it is very nice to meet and follow along on your adventures now Goose! Thanks so much for joining in! And happy Holidays!!!!!!!!!!! As for Kirby he is having lots of fun sniffing and playing in the snow, though he wouldn’t have missed it if he didn’t have it just as well. :)(And besides Goose the snow may look like lots of fun, but it is means its very very cold, which isn’t so fun, so don’t feel you missed out:))

  5. Hey Kirby, Jet here.

    Dude, you are so cute, we want to pinch your cheeks! (gently) How cute to watch you discover snow. We’ve never seen it either, living in the tropics…

    Merry Christmas to you and your wonderful family. May you have a day filled with family, friends, joy, health, love, laughter, abundance and of course, tasty tidbits!

  6. You got snow for Christmas! Yoo-hoo! YOO-HOO!!! We did too, kinda… Just a light dusting, really. A sprinkling… a smattering… Not sure it was really a white Christmas. I can see as much brown and green as I do white. Oh well… before I know it there will be piles of the white stuff that I’ll have to plod through to do my garden patrols. Glad you had so much fun in your snow. Looks great! purrs

    • Aww thanks Kelly. Yes they can be quite the distraction. Sometimes its because they are being cute like this, sometimes its because Kirby is trying to pull the garbage bag through the holes in the garbage pail….lol,either way they keep me busy which I guess is a good thing. Hope you guys had a amazing christmas!

Leave a Reply

