Kirby’s Christmas! Christmas leftovers

I figured I’m going to do a little haul post of all the stuff Kirby got from his family over Christmas (us). But first I thought I would leave you with a video of Kirby and bff Poe playing with their new toys they just opened. As well as a nice picture of our tree and prezzies the night before!

Where’s Waldo Kirby? Whoever finds him first second and third gets a, uuh….cookie.

002

Well they liked their presents!

As for being thankful, I am definitely thankful for all my family and friends, and my great blogging community for being so kind and fun to hand out with!!!! Also thank you to Gizmo, for thanking me! Lol, We should just keep going back and forth!

32 thoughts on “Kirby’s Christmas! Christmas leftovers

  1. Aww they look like they are having so much fun! Sorry I couldn’t join the Christmas Critter hop 😦 It was closed when I went to add my link.. glad you guys had a nice Christmas!

  2. It’s really cute how they play with their toys. “Die toy, die!” That made me smile. Kirby at the christmas tree looks as if he was a present himself. 🙂

    • Yes I think he was trying to blend in enough so I wouldn’t see him scratching apart the pressies while I was gone. But I spotted him! As for the toys, yes they don’t usually last too long, as you can see why…..XD

  3. Hey Kirby, Jet here.

    What a beautiful tree!

    Dude, you have the cutest case of Happy-itis over your new toys… Mom said she just can’t say enough times how adorable you are… Looks like Poe is a great pal…

    We’re so thankful to have met you as well. 🙂

    • He really is a great Pal! This tree is the nicest tree we have ever had thus far, if I do say so myself! And tell you momma thanks for saying Kirby’s a little cutie…..oops don’t want him reading that, a BIG cutie I mean, because you know he’s so big and all! Hope those fireworks have settled down tonight Jetty!

    • Hey mollie and alfie, I don’t know why but yournew posts never pop up on my reader so the only way Im reminded you have something new is when you comment to me….:S Strange…but I’m switching sites soon (Still will be using wordpress) so hopefully that will change it! Anyways Thanks so much you guys!
      “It was a nice tree this year, and yet I had a amazing urge to mark it the whole time!”-Kirby

  4. Well, it looks like you made out pretty well from Christmas Kirby! Lots of fun stuff – which means of course that Santa Paws knew what a good boy you’d been. Your Christmas tree is quite beautiful……with so many pressies under!! Were ALL of those for YOU???????????

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • “Unfortunetly no, but they should havez been!”-Kirby
      Yea, this is actually the first nice Christmas tree we have ever had, all our others seemed to turn into the charlie brown one before Christmaas day! XD

Leave a Reply

