Wordless Wednesday- Valentine’s and leftovers

IMG-20130207-00174 copy

This is the picture used in Mollie and Alfie’s valentine’s ball contest, but she spruced it up a bit to include our pals

you can vote for me and pal’s Maggie and Ryder in the valentine’s day contest here: Mollie and Alfie’s – Who will be King and queen

The trail brought to you by Poe, LUCKILY the snow is now only about 4 inches today

The trail brought to you by Poe, LUCKILY the snow is now only about 4 inches today

Kirby following Poe through the trail

Kirby following Poe through the trail

REMEMBER TONIGHT I PICK THE WINNER FOR OUR NEXT ANCIENT DOG ON RANDOM.ORG, SO ALL THOSE WHO PARTICIPATED IN THE POST Ancient dog and Valentine fundraiser IT COULD BE YOU TOMORROW SO CHECK!

Thanks Blogpaws for another wordless wednesday




39 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday- Valentine’s and leftovers

  1. Oh what fun, playing in the snow, don’t disappear Kirby 🙂 We had to put you with who you were going to the ball with, we couldn’t get 200 photo’s on the blog, it would blow up..BOL 🙂 Have a wonderful Wednesday xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • That makes sense BOL. Was confused before because wanted to get the three of us in one, but theirs were already sent, thanks for doing a lovely job though putting it all together. I wouldn’t have been able too! xox Kirby and lea

  2. Kirbster you’re just so handsome I’m jealous…No matter how hard Momz spruces me up I’m still just a scruffy guy.. You’re lucky to have a furriend like Poe to be your trailblazer…See you out on the dance floor pal

  3. Kirby’s hat is so cool! I love it! I guess I still need to go and enter my breed on the other post. Hope my tips worked OK for you on Triberr. Looks like your posts are going through now.

  4. Nice to know if it ever snows with us Raffles can forge a path for me and lead the way like Poe is leading you 🙂
    Happy Valentine’s day, it was fun sharing the ball with you 😀

  5. Kirby, you are one smart doggie! You let Poe make the path so you don’t gets your paws all full of snowballs!! Such a brilliant one, you are!
    I can’t wait to see you at the ball dude! Save me a dance, huh?!
    Kisses,
    Ruby

  6. Mum squealed wif deelight at yer phot n me lubbed da one wif Poe in da lead!!! Kirby we finkz you iz da cutest n sweetest doggie we know here…..n if me Mum had a clue how to gibe you ana ward we wuud!!!! Lotz of lub n kissez frum Nylablue n Mum.

Leave a Reply

